Five Feng Shui Elements


There are five elements in Feng Shui. They are:

  1. Fire
  2. Earth
  3. Metal
  4. Water
  5. Wood

Each of us is one of these elements based on our birthdate.

Please go to to learn your Feng Shui element.

Each element represents different energies, symbols, numbers and power directions.

When you have a Feng Shui consultation, Dawn will share all of this information with you to help you work smart and not hard, sleep great and optimize your health and wealth.

Skip to content